Menu

Content

Foreign brands CMT, PILANA, TAUBE

Attention!
Not all of our offices
offer tools CMT,
PILANA, TAUBERUTOOL

At the moment our capacity is limited to the production of milling cutters, drill bits, disc cutters and special knives for corner cleaning machines. Overall product range of RUTOOL has more than 1000 articles, but this is not enough to satisfy wide needs at the different cutting tools. That is why to extend the range we are cooperating with numerous foreign producers of tools like CMT (Italy), PILANA (Czech Republic).

CMT Orange tools

CMT Orange tools this are high quality and middle price tools which are producing in Italy since 1964. CMT cutting tools you can easily indentify by orange color of the tool body. Main fields are: CMT milling cutters for wood and CMT saw blades for wood. The reason to choose CMT milling cutters and saw blades is the wide range of products and high quality. CMT milling cutters, CMT saw blades and other CMT cutting tools.

PILANA tools

The history of PILANA tools starts at the year 1934 and now has more than 650 people. The factory is located at Czech Republic and main field of activity in production is saw blades Pilana, which are supplied for many European countries and well known at Russia.

Региональные представители

Екатеринбург: "МАКСМА" (343) 213-7074

Иркутск, Братск: "СИСТЕМА" (3953) 44-89-44

Казань: "РЕПСО-С" (843) 278-31-32

Краснодар: "РАСХОДНИКИ-23" (861) 290-18-08

Москва: "СТАНОК" (495) 545-4534

Нижний Новгород: "ТЕХКОМ" (83171) 3-31-90

Новосибирск: "ФАЙЗЕР" (383) 286-2881

Уфа: "СТАНПРОФ" (347) 266-1916

Хабаровск: "АРСЕНАЛ" (914) 777-4048

Color I Color II Color III

Menu

Content

Иностранные бренды CMT, PILANA, TAUBE

Внимание!
Не все наши представительства
предлагают инструмент CMT,
PILANA, TAUBERUTOOL

На данный момент наши возможности ограничены производством концевых фрез, сверл, дисковых фрез и специальными ножами для углозачистных станков. Общая производимая номенклатура RUTOOL насчитывает более 1000 артикулей, но этого не достаточно для широкого обеспечения потребности в различном режущем инструменте. По этому для расширения ассортимента мы сотрудничаем с различными иностранными фабриками, такими как CMT (Италия), PILANA (Чехия).

CMT Orange tools

CMT Orange tools это качественный и недорогой инструмент, который производится в Италии с 1964 года. CMT инструмент всегда можно отличить по оранжевой раскраске корпуса. Основное направление фабрики это CMT фрезы по дереву и CMT пильные диски по дереву. Причина в выборе CMT инструмента состоит в широком ассортименте, хорошей цене и высоком качестве. Фрезы CMT, пильные диски CMT и другой CMT инструмент.

PILANA tools

История PILANA tools начинается в 1934 году и сейчас насчитывает порядка 650 человек. Производство находится в Чехии и основным направлением производства являются пильные диски Pilana, которые поставляются на многие европейские рынки и хорошо известны в России.

Региональные представители

Екатеринбург: "МАКСМА" (343) 213-7074

Иркутск, Братск: "СИСТЕМА" (3953) 44-89-44

Краснодар: "РАСХОДНИКИ-23" (861) 290-18-08

Москва: "СТАНОК" (495) 545-4534

Нижний Новгород: "ТЕХКОМ" (83171) 3-31-90

Новосибирск: "ФАЙЗЕР" (383) 286-2881

Уфа: "СТАНПРОФ" (347) 266-1916

Хабаровск: "АРСЕНАЛ" (914) 777-4048

Color I Color II Color III